Christmas Trading Hours & Emergency Contacts

Christmas Trading Hours & Emergency Contacts


LJ Hooker Coffs Harbour would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Pure Flow Plumbing 0424 196 755
Electrician Reg Latter Electrical 0417 236 604
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

Paul Fitzpackrick 0417 663 821

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

Property Manager on Duty 0472 833 187

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Coffs Harbour